Art-Hotel Rachmaninov
Afisha
Get visa invitation

Art-hotel «Rachmaninov» in St. Petersburg

 
Are you planning to visit St. Petersburg and looking for a hotel in the city centre? Small, comfortable art-hotel «Rachmaninov» offers relaxation with a real immersion in the atmosphere of the XIX century. The Great Russian composer Sergei Rachmaninov lived in one of the hotel rooms from 1882 till 1885. Today these apartments are open to everyone who appreciates art and is interested in the history of old Petersburg.

Among the many mini-hotels in the Northern capital, art-hotel «Rachmaninov» stands out on the high level of service, unique atmosphere and its own collection of masterpieces of painting, photography and Antiques. Here you can be a part of creative life: we host regular art exhibitions, music evenings and art lectures. Booking Rachmaninov hotel in the center of Saint-Petersburg is the guarantee to join the main events of our city life.

Accommodation options are suitable for every type of a trip. Families, business tourists as well as solo tourists will find our rooms comfortable and pleasant.

Location and transport accessibility

The hotel is located in the heart of St. Petersburg, just in few steps from the Nevsky Prospect, right behind the Kazan Cathedral. Convenient transportation gives an opportunity to move easily around the city. The hotel provides tour and guide service, which includes a wide range of different programs, depending on the interests of guests.

    The distance from the city landmarks:

  • Airport – 22 km away
  • Moskovsky railway station — 2.5 km away
  • Vitebskiy railway station — 3.7 km away
  • Finland railway station – 5,2 km away
  • The Hermitage Museum – 800 m

Metro:

  • Nevsky prospect – 400 m
  • Admiralty – 800 m

The hotel rooms

The art-hotel Rachmaninov offers comfortable accommodation in the center of Saint-Petersburg. There are 24 rooms of different categories, which furnished with antiques and decorated with modern art. The «Suite» room is a full apartment with a kitchen and unique styled interiors. The «Lux Rachmaninov» is a room with a balcony, which has a truly magnificent view of the Kazan Cathedral.

Rooms are equipped with:

  • TV;
  • Phone;
  • Wi — Fi;
  • Bathrobe, slippers;
  • Cosmetic products;
  • Hairdryer;
  • Comfortable beds;
  • New sanitary equipment.

Additional services by request

At the hotel bar our guests can try freshly brewed coffee, light snacks and ice-cream.

By request we can offer:

  • Transfer;
  • Cable TV;
  • Luggage storage;
  • Laundry facilities;
  • Computer, printer, scanner;
  • Grand Piano;
  • Souvenirs;
  • Comfortable sofas in the lobby;
  • Spacious living room for parties, receptions, meetings with friends and colleagues;
  • Car parking;
  • Concierge Service;
  • Library;
  • 20% discount on tickets to the theater;
  • Organization of dinners, banquets;
  • Tour and Guide Service;

Besides, on the first floor in a quiet green garden there is a private gallery — «Rachmaninov Garden» — which our guests can visit with no charge. The gallery  works closely with the Union of Photographers of Russia and managed to gain great prestige among Russian photographers. The exhibition is updated monthly.

In the cozy living room of the hotel we hold creative meetings and business conferences, seminars and trainings. During your event you can close the doors for your convenience, and no one will interfere. This service includes:

  • Wardrobe;
  • Balcony;
  • Bar;
  • Drinks, snacks

The modern video and sound equipment (projector ACER PH530 DLP, 200H180sm TV screen, DVD) .Our managers are happy to plan organization of the event, including invitation and meeting of the guests, coffee breaks and lunches. Please, call +7 (812) 571-97-78, we will be glad to consult you on all the matters.

 

Reservations

 

If you plan to visit Saint Petersburg, you can call as anytime to book your room at the Art-Hotel Rachmaninov or you can use our web-site in order to do so.

To contact the manager, please dial the number: +7 (812) 571-97-78.


TravelLine: Analytics

.

©2017 Art-hotel "Rachmaninov", St. Petersburg. Official site.

Art-Hotel Rachmaninov
афиша

Арт-отель «Рахманинов» в Санкт-Петербурге

 

Снимок999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999
Собираетесь посетить Санкт-Петербург и ищете гостиницу в центре города? Небольшой комфортабельный арт-отель «Рахманинов» предлагает отдых с настоящим погружением в атмосферу XIX века. В 1882 – 1885 гг. здесь жил великий композитор Сергей Рахманинов, а сегодня эти апартаменты открыты для всех, кто ценит искусство и интересуется историей старого Петербурга.

Среди множества мини-отелей Северной столицы апарт-отель «Рахманинов» выгодно выделяется высоким уровнем обслуживания, неповторимой атмосферой и собственной коллекцией шедевров живописи, фотографии и антиквариата. Здесь кипит творческая жизнь: регулярно проходят вернисажи, музыкальные вечера, лекции по искусству. Забронировать отель в центре Санкт-Петербурга – значит, гарантированно попасть в число участников главных событий жизни города.

Арт-отель «Рахманинов» – идеально подойдет как для семейного отдыха, так и для проживания индивидуальных путешественников, бизнесменов.

 

Месторасположение и транспортная доступность

Отель расположен в самом сердце Санкт-Петербурга, в двух шагах от Невского проспекта, сразу за Казанским собором. Удобная транспортная развязка дает возможность свободно передвигаться по городу, не стесняя себя в выборе достопримечательностей и маршрутов. В отеле есть собственный экскурсионный отдел, который предложит широкий выбор различных программ, в зависимости от интересов постояльцев.

Расстояние от ключевых объектов города:

  • Аэропорт – 22 км.
  • Московский вокзал – 2,5 км.
  • Витебский вокзал – 3,7 км.
  • Финляндский вокзал – 5,2 км.
  • Эрмитаж – 800 м.

Метро:

  • Невский проспект – 400 м.
  • Адмиралтейская – 800 м.

Номерной фонд отеля

Арт-отель «Рахманинов» предлагает комфортное проживание в центре Петербурга. Двадцать четыре номера различных категорий обставлены антикварной мебелью и украшены произведениями современного искусства. Номера категории «Люкс» – это полноценные квартиры с кухней, сочетающие в себе уют и неповторимый стиль интерьеров. С балкона номера «Люкс Рахманинов» открывается великолепный вид на Казанский собор.

Номера оборудованы:

  • Телевизором;
  • Телефоном;
  • Wi – Fi;
  • Халатами, тапочками;
  • Косметическими средствами;
  • Феном;
  • Системой вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха;
  • Удобными кроватями;
  • Новым сантехническим оборудованием.

Дополнительные услуги

В баре арт-отеля гости могут попробовать ароматный кофе, легкие закуски и мороженое.

Также по запросу могут быть предоставлены:

  • Трансфер;
  • Гладильные принадлежности;
  • Услуги камеры хранения;
  • Услуги прачечной;
  • Компьютер, принтер, сканер;
  • Рояль;
  • Сувениры;
  • Удобные диваны в холле;
  • Просторная гостиная для проведения вечеринок, фуршетов, встреч с друзьями и коллегами;
  • Автомобильная стоянка;
  • Услуги консьержа;
  • Подъем багажа в номер;
  • Библиотека;
  • 20% скидка на билеты в театры;
  • Организация ужинов, банкетов;
  • Организация экскурсий;

Кроме того, на первом этаже, в тихом зеленом садике находится собственная фотогалерея отеля«Рахманинов Дворик» – которую наши гости могут посещать бесплатно. Она тесно сотрудничает с Союзом фотохудожников России и успела завоевать большой авторитет среди российских фотографов. Выставки обновляются ежемесячно.

В уютной гостиной отеля регулярно проводятся как творческие встречи, так и деловые конференции, семинары и тренинги. На время проведения мероприятия двери гостиной можно закрыть, и никто вам не помешает. К услугам гостей:

  • Гардероб;
  • Балкон;
  • Бар;
  • Напитки, закуски
  • Современное видео- и звуковое оборудование (projector ACER PH530 DLP, экран 200Х180см, DVD).Наши менеджеры с радостью возьмут на себя вопросы по организации мероприятия, приглашение и встречу гостей, организацию кофе-брейков и обедов. Позвоните по телефону +7 (812) 571-97-78, и мы проконсультируем вас по всем вопросам.

Бронирование номеров

Если вы планируете посетить Санкт-Петербург, достаточно воспользоваться услугой заказа номера по телефону или на сайте бутик-отеля «Рахманинов», а также в социальных сетях.

Чтобы связаться с менеджером, наберите номер +7 (812) 571-97-78.

TravelLine: Аналитика

www.roomguru.ru

©2016 Арт-отель «Рахманинов», г. Санкт-Петербург. Официальный сайт.